Your Browser Don't Support Canvas, Please Download Chrome ^_^``

scroll

Phantom will be at ITS world Copenhagen in September 2018!

Find Out More

Phantom Intelligence is hiring!

Find Out More

About Phantom Intelligence

Our promise

At Phantom Intelligence, we are concerned about your safety. That is why we are completely dedicated to improving the reliability of smart vehicles for drivers, passengers and the people around them. For these vehicles, we increase the reliability of obstacle detection and guide drivers through to safety.

Your challenge? Our solutions.

Technologies

To improve the accessibility of life-saving technologies, we design affordable and compact sensors that will not compromise on robustness and reliability. We rely on the power of new digital technologies to push the boundaries of traditional sensors.

Ready to try? Our products.

INNOVATION

LiDAR sensors powered with Phantom Intelligence can be trusted where traditional sensors fail. We are Phantom Intelligence. We decrease anxiety on the road, reduce travel time and save lives.

Your challenge? Our solutions.

About Phantom Intelligence

Our promise

At Phantom Intelligence, we are concerned about your safety. That is why we are completely dedicated to improving the reliability of smart vehicles for drivers, passengers and the people around them. For these vehicles, we increase the reliability of obstacle detection and guide drivers through to safety.

Technologies

To improve the accessibility of life-saving technologies, we design affordable and compact sensors that will not compromise on robustness and reliability. We rely on the power of new digital technologies to push the boundaries of traditional sensors.

INNOVATION

LiDAR sensors powered with Phantom Intelligence can be trusted where traditional sensors fail. We are Phantom Intelligence. We decrease anxiety on the road, reduce travel time and save lives.

LIDAR 101

CE QUI NOUS REND UNIQUES ? NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE.

LiDAR is a distance measurement technology. Similar to radar that uses microwaves or to sonar that uses sound waves, LiDAR uses light detection.

A laser emits a short pulse of light that is reflected back to the sensor by objects in the field of view. The sensor accurately calculates the “time-of-flight” and therefore, the distance, given by the measurement of the delay between the pulse emission and the detection of the reflected pulse.

Technology!

LIDAR 101

LiDAR is a distance measurement technology. Similar to radar that uses microwaves or to sonar that uses sound waves, LiDAR uses light detection.

A laser emits a short pulse of light that is reflected back to the sensor by objects in the field of view. The sensor accurately calculates the “time-of-flight” and therefore, the distance, given by the measurement of the delay between the pulse emission and the detection of the reflected pulse.

CE QUI NOUS REND UNIQUES ? NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE.

Technology!

News

27 June 2018

Phantom Intelligence partners with Avnet and Xilinx

Phantom Intelligence is on a rolled is getting involved in future partnerships. We will unite our technology with that of manucfacturer Xilinx and distributor Avnet in a multi-sensor merger proposal for automative applications. We will be in San Jose, California on June 27, along with these two great players in the electronic components industry. Don’t hesitate to come see us for a demonstration and to discuss with us

Phantom Intelligence partners with Avnet and Xilinx

News

Phantom Intelligence is on a rolled is getting involved in future partnerships. We will unite our technology with that of manucfacturer Xilinx and distributor Avnet in a multi-sensor merger proposal for automative applications. We will be in San Jose, California on June 27, along with these two great players in the electronic components industry. Don’t hesitate to come see us for a demonstration and to discuss with us

27 June 2018

Put your talents at the service of people. Save lives!

Be Part of the Team

Put your talents at the service of people. Save lives!

Your Browser Don't Support Canvas, Please Download Chrome ^_^``

scroll

PHANTOM SERA au ITS world Copenhague en septembre 2018!

Voir plus

Phantom intelligence recrute!

Voir plus

Phantom Intelligence?
Qui nous sommes.

ENGAGEMENTS

Chez Phantom Intelligence, nous préoccupons de votre sécurité. Nous voulons améliorer la fiabilité des véhicules intelligents, pour les conducteurs, les passagers et pour les gens qui les entourent. Pour ces véhicules, nous concevons des capteurs plus vigilants, détectant les obstacles et traçant la voie à suivre.

Votre défi? Nos solutions.

TECHNOLOGIES

Afin d’assurer que nos solutions soient largement utilisées, nous développons des technologies rendant les produits abordables et compacts, sans compromis sur la robustesse et la fiabilité. Nous comptons sur la force des nouvelles technologies numériques pour repousser les limites traditionnelles des capteurs existants.

Prêts à essayer? Nos produits.

INNOVATION

Les capteurs LiDAR munis de notre intelligence demeurent fiables là où les capteurs traditionnels échouent. Nous sommes Phantom Intelligence. Nous diminuons les angoisses sur la route, réduisons les temps de déplacement et sauvons des vies.

Votre défi? Nos solutions.

Phantom Intelligence?
Qui nous sommes.

ENGAGEMENTS

Chez Phantom Intelligence, nous préoccupons de votre sécurité. Nous voulons améliorer la fiabilité des véhicules intelligents, pour les conducteurs, les passagers et pour les gens qui les entourent. Pour ces véhicules, nous concevons des capteurs plus vigilants, détectant les obstacles et traçant la voie à suivre.

TECHNOLOGIES

Afin d’assurer que nos solutions soient largement utilisées, nous développons des technologies rendant les produits abordables et compacts, sans compromis sur la robustesse et la fiabilité. Nous comptons sur la force des nouvelles technologies numériques pour repousser les limites traditionnelles des capteurs existants.

INNOVATION

Les capteurs LiDAR munis de notre intelligence demeurent fiables là où les capteurs traditionnels échouent. Nous sommes Phantom Intelligence. Nous diminuons les angoisses sur la route, réduisons les temps de déplacement et sauvons des vies.

LIDAR 101

CE QUI NOUS REND UNIQUES? NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE.

Le LiDAR est une technologie de mesure de la distance des objets. Similaire au radar qui emploie des ondes radio ou au sonar qui utilise des ondes sonores, le LiDAR utilise la lumière. Un laser émet une courte impulsion lumineuse qui est réfléchie vers le capteur par les objets qui se trouvent dans le champ de vision. Le capteur mesure avec précision le temps de retour de la lumière.

La distance est donnée par la mesure du délai entre l’émission d’une impulsion et la détection d’une impulsion réfléchie.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE

LIDAR 101

Le LiDAR est une technologie de mesure de la distance des objets. Similaire au radar qui emploie des ondes radio ou au sonar qui utilise des ondes sonores, le LiDAR utilise la lumière. Un laser émet une courte impulsion lumineuse qui est réfléchie vers le capteur par les objets qui se trouvent dans le champ de vision. Le capteur mesure avec précision le temps de retour de la lumière.

La distance est donnée par la mesure du délai entre l’émission d’une impulsion et la détection d’une impulsion réfléchie.

CE QUI NOUS REND UNIQUES? NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE

LE SUJET DE L’HEURE

30 mai 2018

Phantom Intelligence en collaboration avec Avnet et Xilinx

Nous unirons notre technologie à celle du manufacturier Xilinx et du distributeur Avnet dans un projet de fusion multi-capteurs pour applications automobiles. Nous serons présents à San Jose en Californie le 27 juin prochain aux côtés de ces deux grands joueurs du domaine des composantes électroniques. N’hésitez pas à venir nous voir pour une démonstration et discuter avec nous.

Phantom Intelligence en collaboration avec Avnet et Xilinx

LE SUJET DE L’HEURE

Nous unirons notre technologie à celle du manufacturier Xilinx et du distributeur Avnet dans un projet de fusion multi-capteurs pour applications automobiles. Nous serons présents à San Jose en Californie le 27 juin prochain aux côtés de ces deux grands joueurs du domaine des composantes électroniques. N’hésitez pas à venir nous voir pour une démonstration et discuter avec nous.

30 mai 2018

METTEZ VOS TALENTS AU SERVICE DES GENS. SAUVEZ DES VIES!

Faites partie de l'équipe

METTEZ VOS TALENTS AU SERVICE DES GENS. SAUVEZ DES VIES!